top of page
Truman Falls



Based on The Isle Of Man, Truman Falls has to date released two albums LITTLE HAPPYHELLS* and HEADSWIMS*. 

Taking on varied and diverse influences they have managed to forge a style that is original yet keeping in with their ethos of letting the song do the work as opposed to dressing them up in fly-by-night musical fashion.

Expect swooning guitars, luxurious arrangements, and melodic compositions recorded with love and caregiving over a timeless yet tireless quality.

The new album SILVERDALE will be released in March 2024.


Simon Rea   Vocals/Guitars

Dave Armstrong  Bass/Keys

Paul Teare  Guitars/Vocals

Martyn Thomas  Drums

*Recorded at DAM studios by Dave Armstrong

Produced By Dave Armstrong & Simon Rea

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Bandcamp
  • YouTube

Let’s Work Together

Get in touch so we can start working together.

  • Facebook

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page